Once again in In dreams

  • June 23, 2014, 6:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Once again, I dreamt about my ex. I feel guilty because at random times, I really miss my ex even though he treated me like crap at a lot of times. In this dream, he was actually trying to get me back and stuff and then I think I had another dream where I literally knew I was dying, but not from like cancer or anything but just DYING. Random people in the dream were signifying that I was going to die and I remember when I was about to die, everything was going black. It was literally oblivion.

Then, before all that, I met alanis morrisette and went up to her and told her how great she was and how I like you oughtta know, so much. Which I do. I love her.

SOO fucking weird.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.