14th Nojovember. Sweden gourmet in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Nov. 14, 2022, 12:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m cooking ikea meatballs at home. I know, living the dream right?!

Anyway, I’ve hardly mentioned the sugar over the past few days. The cravings come like waves so I eat some fruit or make a home made hot choc, drink some water or just push through. I’m almost halfway through!
And dammit, I keep forgetting to make that call to get the liver test results in order to get the evil Phil and Philomena killer!!


thesunnyabyss November 14, 2022

What do you use to sweeten your hot chocolate?

ermentrude thesunnyabyss ⋅ November 14, 2022

I’m sure you asked last time didn’t you? I use honey because it doesn’t make me crave more sweet things so to only have it once in a while is much better for me x

thesunnyabyss ermentrude ⋅ November 15, 2022

Oh I probably did, I was actually going to say I probably asked last time too, lol.

Honey is always good for me.

The Tranquil Loon November 14, 2022

Comment

Jinn November 15, 2022

You are a strong woman.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.