Florida ( Disney World), Cedar Point, Sandusky, Ohio in Silent world

  • June 23, 2014, 5:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey It have been awhile since I wrote. Things are grand. We have been so busy lately. Ryan took me to Disney, in Florida. We left on the 4th ... It was long 19 hours drive of my life LOL! Ryan drove 10.5 hours and I drove for 8.5. Kentucky and Tenn weather were awful! It was downpour and we went through these two states in wee hours ( 12-4 am). The mountains were beautiful, and I was terrified of falling rocks. Have you see the rocks? They are HUGE! bigger than my head! Just a thought of one falling and hitting us.. Yikes! Atlanta, GA were the worst. Traffic were awful. We were stuck for at least a hour before the traffic start to move again!

We arrived in Orlando at 3 in the afternoon. We relaxed in our hotel room, looked through our list what to do and went sight seeing. We went to gift stores and went out for dinner. We went to this mexican buffet. It was heaven.

Disney world were awesome, we went to 5 parks. Ryan and I spent every waking hours at the parks. We had an awesome time. The rides were really good. I love those 3-D rides. The weather were really good. All day till about 8 is HOT, SUNNY and then after is raining and a little cold. and then HOT and Sunny the next day, Rain and cold the night after... and so on. I had an amazing time! I didnt want to leave!

When we got back after a 9 days stay in Florida. The cats were happy to see us, but they did a lot of damage in the house. We had Ryan's friend coming by every day to clean the litter box and to change their water and food ... well...He didnt do the last 3 days I think..... because the cats decide to use Lexi's Queen bed as their litter. Needless to say we had to trash the bed, and the bedding... the whole thing. It stunked so bad, that you could smell it from downstairs. Ryan felt so bad, so he bought her a new bed. She is pretty stoked with her new bed, and the new bedding.

We had talk about going to Cedar Point this month, We bought platinum passes to all Cedar Fairs. We went to Michigan Adventure TWICE last month. So we were ready to go to Cedar Point. So we were looking to have 3 people to tag along to make the trip more fun, and Shayea, Joe and Patrick ( they all paid 90 each, to chip in for Ticket, Hotel and Gas) We left Michigan at 6:30 and drove 3.5 hours and arrive at our hotel at 10 pm. We settled down, ate some pizza and then head down to hot tub. I got to relax with Ryan and chat with buddies. It was a good night.

The next morning, Joe woke up at 5:30 and got in shower, then I got in at 6 while Ryan took a dump ( I plugged my nose LOL) and Then Ryan got in shower, and Shayea then Patrick. We all were ready and left at 8. We got in an hour early ( cause of our passes our guests were able to get in a hour early as well) so we rode all the thrill rides, and then rode every ride we wanted to ride. ( Ryan bought every one of us Fast Pass, so we were able to go through Fast Pass line and get to ride the rides faster without waiting in line forever!) We had a really good time and got home around 11 that night.

I will write more but I promise Ryan I am going to bake him some cookies. So I better get on it since its almost 8 :)


banker chick June 23, 2014

Love Cedar Point :)

Lepetit pumpkinesque June 23, 2014

sounds pretty amazing!

AlexYourAlterEgo June 23, 2014

It HAS been a while since we've heard from you!

Sounds like you guys had a great time.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.