Slow Going Days in Help Me Please

Revised: 10/23/2022 12:38 p.m.

  • Oct. 23, 2022, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So far this week I ahve either a day behind or a day ahead and I don’t know why. But then there are a lot of days I am not sure what day it is. Even hubby is falling into the same trap. I am not sure if it’s because he is on holidays or if he just forgets like I do? it’s probally because he is on holidays. Me I just for get and once I look at my lap top I remember. I think people are more awahre of things like days and times when they actually do have a life where they work and have responsibilites. And the days and hours seem to fly by and it’s the end of the day.
I wonder what life would be like if there was no time? You just woke up when your eyeballs opened and you started your day and went to work and when you think you have worked enough you go home. Now that would be a great day.

Onto something else…

So today is Sunday and not much is going to happen. I am not even sure what is for dinner but it will be something that is edible. Maybe some left overs?

Onto something else…

Well I have nothing left to say or type so I will stop here.
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 23, 2022


theKat October 23, 2022

it seems I am always lost on what day and time it is... old age???

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 23, 2022

I think it's because your hubby isn't working anymore.

crystal butterfly October 24, 2022

I have days I have to look at the calendar to see what day it is. And I usually have a scheduled activity every day.

Jodie crystal butterfly ⋅ October 24, 2022

Those are always the best days where you are busy and having fun.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.