It 2:50 A freaking M in Life

  • June 21, 2014, 4:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

And I'm awake....just wanted to let y'all know that.

I always hit this point every summer. I don't sleep. I'm exhausted, but I don't sleep. I don't sleep late. I just stay up forever. Dumb dumb dumb

I have been productive, though. I've bought the citypasses for the short trip my mom, Cbaby, and I are taking to Houston next week. I've printed out every sort of map imaginable. I've drawn floor plans for my classroom. I've re-connected my printer. (I pulled it for the fishing camp last week and never had re-connected it.) I've folded and hung up clean clothes and sorted dirty clothes for washing. I am, however, about to do something drastic to my cat. She keeps staring at the glass doors twitching her ears and looking like she's about to have a panic attack. I've shown the flashlight around, but no deer or anything, which is usually what it is. Sometimes a bird gets "caught" on the back porch, but nothing. No coons or possums showing. I don't know what she's "seeing". I have told myself that I can no longer watch Criminal Minds marathons. I could watch Shemar Moore (Morgan) all day long, but the show has some brutal crimes and I have much too creative an imagination.
This is Morgan on the show. I think one of the sexiest part of a man is his jaw and he has an awesome one. So I guess I can just imagine him saving me.
 photo morgan_zps11362247.jpg

By the way, while I was looking for the picture of Shemar to share something bumped into the little plastic table on the back deck. I couldn't get the flashlight over there in time to see more than shadow/tail. Some sort of cat I would imagine, given the shape. I have the game cam set up front. Maybe I'll get to see it. Several neighbors have outdoor cats that visit from time to time.


Small Town Girl June 21, 2014

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Criminal Minds! I watch it constantly! I am addicted.

terriberri June 22, 2014

hi you...just wondering if you got ja's package that we sent before surgery?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.