Mornings Suck in Help Me Please

Revised: 10/14/2022 9:36 a.m.

  • Oct. 14, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Especailly Monday Mornings because it’s the start of the week and there is always so much to do and some of it never gets done. I wonder if mornings were banned if people would get more done and not be so tired? And maybe coffee wouldn’t be needed? Or tea? Or anything to do with caffine?
I wonder the reason it takes me so long to wake up is because it’s cold in here when I wake up and the heat isn’t very high so I don’t feel it as much during the day. I have a feeling it’s gong to be a lot colder in here because the landlady wants to lower her electricity bill. I did tell her to check out something called equal payment plans because I know that is a cheaper alternitive and you pay the same amount every month. When I had this I always had a credit so this worked well for me.
When I pay my bills I always pay to the nearest dollar so I always have a bit of a credit. I don’t deal in anything less then a dollar and I never have any coins on me I have them in a jar and I have no clue how much I have. Maybe one day I will roll them up and put them with my other rolled up coins and maybe one day they will be worth something?

Onto something else…

Well, it’s Friday and that means one more work day for hubby then his week long holidays start so it should be fun. I only have two things I need to go out for so that isn’t bad..I need to get a blood test for HepC (I don’t have it but my doctor wants me to get it checked and I still need to pick up my glasses and then do some grocery shopping. Other then that not much is going to happen.

Onto something else…
My son is now looking for a bed frame he found one at Ikea for not a bad price and it looks half decent. And he needs a chair of some sort I told him to get something like a lazy boy because it’s a bit bigger and will be more comfortable and lazy a lot longer then the folding chairs he thought he wants. I always figure get the ebst you can so it will last loger and you don’t have to replace it every year or so. And as long as you don’t have children or pets then it won’t look old after a month and a half.

Onto something else…

Well, it’s time for me to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 14, 2022


Anaiss October 14, 2022

What kind of work does your husband do? You don't write much about your time together. My dad always said to buy the best too. In the long run it's the best investment. Bed frames are pretty cheap, it's the mattress that has a wide price range.

Jodie Anaiss ⋅ October 14, 2022

Well he works for a lab that tests dirt and water and fish and air and biological stuff and poisons but his job is testing dirt and water and fish.

theKat Jodie ⋅ October 16, 2022

your bf/hubby should make enough to afford you all a nice home without renting from a slum lord! why doesn't he buy a house?

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 16, 2022

Because they are all out of his price range..Trust me if he could we would be living in it now.

theKat Jodie ⋅ October 17, 2022

bummer... housing must be sky rocketed there! I thought our area was high but it really is w/I reason

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 18, 2022

Ask your relitives in Canada what the housing market is like....

theKat Jodie ⋅ October 18, 2022

they claim it is very similar to ours? but I am sure there are pricier areas in both countries

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 19, 2022

I do know Vancouver B.C. is the most expensive place to live comapred to the other cities here....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.