on the subway in rants

  • June 20, 2014, 6:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1 - a woman with a tattoo = tough chick her tattoo was a unicorn with a garland of flowers = not so tough

2 - riding a crowded train with my back to a TALL man. How tall? My head rested on his shoulder blades, and his butt was in the small of my back!

3 - you're so lucky when you get a seat... especially lucky when the train originates at your stop and the car is basically empty

4 - someone nearby just shopped at Abercrombie and Fitch. And there's this bag with an almost naked man on the front - right in your face! Better than a flasher... but not by much

5 - the announcement over the PA system - keep your electronic gadgets out of sight. I can see countless phones, pads, tablets in close vicinity. Everyone ignores the announcements.

6 - some people actually get signals in the tunnels, I can barely get them on the street sometimes.


Ragdolls June 20, 2014

ermentrude June 23, 2014

Pretty tall!

I'm a woman with four tattoos and I'm definitely not a tough chick. X

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.