Signed sealed delivered in The start of something?

  • Oct. 9, 2013, 8:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well it's now official.

Yesterday while home I saw an email had been sent to my work email, saying I was a successful applicant and asking me to review and accept my contract.

Today I got to work and did that. It's official!

I start on the 1st of November. That's the same day my daughter leaves for her overseas exchange!!!

It's going to be all happening.

The person who will be my new supervisor was emailing me this morning. I'm pretty excited!!!

Hard to write this on phone.

Email me at april2009@email.com


I need tea. October 09, 2013

YAY x

whowhatwhere October 09, 2013

I hope it is all you have dreamed of and more!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.