A Child Is Born in Meeting Mr. Jesus Christ

  • July 29, 2014, 4:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A very long day for me with doctor appointments and business to tend but I cannot let the night end without sharing my excitement.

Tonight my niece had her first child, a girl whom she named Vaida Marie. Mom and baby are both doing well, thank you sweet Jesus. I can't wait to meet and hold her.

Here is the photo my sister sent me just a few minutes ago.

July 29, 2014 Vaida Marie photo Vaida.jpeg

Site Meter

web stats

how to track ips


crystal butterfly July 29, 2014

Sweet little one

cardslinger July 29, 2014

Woohoo!

Tuff e Nuffy July 31, 2014

Congrats Auntie!

Spirit Song August 02, 2014

Congratulations! What a sweet baby. A new baby is God's way of saying that the world should go on.

Tuff e Nuffy August 05, 2014

Looks like her Auntie....

LivingWaterCreek Tuff e Nuffy ⋅ August 07, 2014

:D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.