With Liberty in Meeting Mr. Jesus Christ

  • July 20, 2014, 7:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A truly bold move on the part of this teacher. What would you think and do if this message was left on your telephone?

http://www.myfoxorlando.com/clip/10132335/boy-told-he-cant-read-the-bible-in-school

track my ip address website traffic

web stats


crystal butterfly July 20, 2014

My question to the teacher would be "Why does what you are teaching in your classroom need to be protected from the Bible. Is what you are teaching that bad, immoral or wrong? Should I come to your classroom to protect my child from what you are teaching?"

Deleted user July 21, 2014

In my opinion it's ok to read that (and other books) during breaks. However, there is a time and a place for everything, and well, they're supposed to be focusing on math, English, science, history... that sort of thing. But during breaks I see no harm in it. :)

Spirit Song July 22, 2014

I've been wondering how you were feeling, friend.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.