John Connor in General

  • Sept. 22, 2022, 9:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We’re not gonna make it, are we? People, I mean.
-John Connor, “Terminator”

Sweet Jesus. People are pouring Nyquil over chicken and cooking it.

I think this Tik Tok Challenge bullshit is going to backfire on China. It is culling the stupid from the American Herd.

But I do not underestimate the sheer stupidity of the modern age.

We’ve lost the lesson: “Stupid Should Hurt.”


Last updated September 22, 2022


Deleted user September 22, 2022

I did the nyquil chicken thing and it was great for my cold! Sure I ended up in intensive care but it was great for my cold! ;-)

Duke Deleted user ⋅ September 22, 2022

LOL!

Deleted user Duke ⋅ September 22, 2022

And for Thanksgiving here in the USA, make sure to rub Vicks VapoRub all over your turkey and be sure to add some ivermectin to the turkey dressing

gattaca September 22, 2022

My dog is smarter than these cataclysmically stupid people.

.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. September 22, 2022

Ive never heard of this tiptoe challenge, probably cause i dont have a tiktok... but I say take off all the warning labels and leave people to it. We need to thin out the stupid herd. We take too much care of the stupid and it gets expensive so whatever. We should go back to survival of the fittest sometimes.

Walking Crow September 22, 2022 (edited September 22, 2022)

Edited

Nice quote.
Stupid does hurt, my brain was throbbing when I heard people are identifying with mental illnesses now o.o

❤️vee September 23, 2022

are people really eating chicken with NyQuil? first of all, gross. second, I really don't even how to describe that level of stupid.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.