Sick as a dog in Dana Bell

  • June 17, 2014, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last Monday I got my wisdom teeth removed. It wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. I'm healing well. Still a bit sore. Greg got sick last week. Sydney ran a really high fever and the doctor couldn't figure out why. They pinpointed it to a possible UTI. I got a stomach virus and couldn't keep anything down. Then I got the miserable sickness Greg had. Talk about a rough week. I'm still congested and honestly haven't been this miserable in a while. Greg and I had to cancel our 3 day trip to chicago. (We were supposed to leave yesterday). However, I'm flying out Thursday morning for my trip to alaska. I'm tagging along with my friend LN. I'm excited for the adventure. I just wish I felt better. Hiking sounds absolutely crazy right now. Hopefully I make a full recovery by this weekend.


whowhatwhere June 17, 2014

I'm sorry you have been sick! Where in Alaska are you going?

Do you know how to share pics? I want to see what Sydney looks like now!!

Junkfoodaholic whowhatwhere ⋅ January 01, 2015

Not sure how to share pics yet. I'll figure it out!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.