Tuesday, June 17th 2014 in I Need A New Job

  • June 17, 2014, 3:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Writers note: all names are changed to nicknames to protect myself... nobody is innocent here

Curb: Hey I'm being told this is a charge, is that right?
Me: I have no authorization up here for that
Curb: They want me to ask you if it's from Mental Health
Me: Again, I have no authorization up here for that
Curb: She says it's for T---- M-----
Me: AGAIN... I have NO information here for this, which means NO name, NO organization name, NOTHING. There is NO authorization up here.
Curb: Well would the charge just be under the hospital?
Me: THERE IS NO CHARGE
Curb: Well they don't seem to want to pay for this
Me: ....................[head desk]

...I need a new job.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.