cannot. sleep. in in rants

  • June 17, 2014, 6:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have to leave the house at 8:30 to get to work on time. I do NOT have to be awake before 6 a.m., but my cat thinks I do.

As soon as it's light... he'll stand by my head and meow. Or... jump on the bed, across me... or... curl up next to me, with his tail in tickling mode... or... shift position regularly... or lie down on my chest (for a few seconds anyway), or run down the hallway, then meow (loudly), or... you get the picture.

When I do get out of bed, he'll slowly walk in front of me (I walk rapidly, even at home) in order for me to KNOW he's there.

And it's not even 6!


Ragdolls June 17, 2014

ermentrude June 19, 2014

Ha ha!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.