Overwhelmed & In My Feels in Nursing School

  • Sept. 2, 2022, 4:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m in week ??? of nursing school. It is by far the hardest thing I’ve done. I knew it wasn’t going to be easy, but… damn. I go to school M-Th 07:00-4:00 and work 7a-7p. Adding in commuting time and studying time, I’m either away from home or studying over 100 hours a week. I am emotional and exhausted.

This is the only update I have the energy for.


Deleted user September 02, 2022

Cheering you on. What country are you in in nursing school? My sis went through it at the UM in Michigan USA.

swinglifeaway Deleted user ⋅ September 02, 2022

Thank you!! I'm in Florida, USA.

Deleted user swinglifeaway ⋅ September 02, 2022

Ahhh ok then nursing school is a bitch with all the big egos. Eventually the pay will be good because of the health care crisis of needing more health care professionals in this world.

swinglifeaway Deleted user ⋅ September 02, 2022

Eventually! Maybe. Lol!

Deleted user September 02, 2022

Nice to see the support you are getting on this site :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.