you've got to be fucking kidding me. in Where's Bree? Gone...

  • June 16, 2014, 4:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text
alt text
I thought I had her blocked…
She’s an idiot. I did care. I’m not a heartless fucking cunt.
After reading this shit, I question her personality greatly. I made a sound choice in tell her to leave me the fuck alone. But facebook is apparently garbage when is comes to blocking people on Pages. How is it that if I Block someone, they’re still allowed to fucking message me? I’m not allowed to message her, her name is greyed out. But, she can still message me. I almost deleted my account completely.

Both her and Michael treated me as if I owed them my time. They both used his illness to make me feel shitty about keeping my distances. I’ve never said a mean thing to either of them. I have all the convos still in my inbox. They always wanted to victimize themselves.

All I ever asked was for them to back off and give me some fucking space. Michael couldn’t deal with it. He felt if I wasn’t talking to him ever second of the damn day, then I was “evil” and a “monster”. Or “just like everyone else”.

I didn’t need this from her. I swore I fucking blocked her after she stole my pictures and vlogs to go whore it up to some dudes online pretending to be me. She lied, a lot. And by that point I was done and over them both.

I am sorry Michael is gone. He is no longer suffering. He too attempted to kill himself, and wished to die every fucking day of his life. Which is why I backed off, he was super needy of me. It was always too much. I told him he had his wife and a kid now, that they loved him. But he would says shit like “they don’t get me, you do”. He was a past acquaintance. I wouldn’t allow him further into my life, but that pissed him off. He was obsessed with me, she knew it. He thought he and I shared some fucked up deep connection because I came from a fucked up childhood too. Only, I didn’t fucking blame others for my bullshit. Between the two of them, they should have been FUCKING GRATEFUL, they found each other, and were married, supposedly they had a child together.
What do I fucking matter??? Who the fuck gives a shit about me. Some random bitch online?

At the most, just listened to them vent about their lives at one point or another, and when they came to me for advice on depression and shit, I tried to help with what I could....That all never entitled them to control my life, and tell me what I should and shouldn’t do. But Michael tried. He wanted me to come running to him first if shit was bothering me. He would make shit sound worse than it was, and make a bigger deal about things.
Amy judged the fuck out of me because of something I wrote on OD a few years back. She wrote a fucking novel entry about it, bashing me and my views. I noted her on it. She removed me from it, and wrote a backhanded apology.
Then, she stopped talking to me, only to come back randomly and tell me “I don’t understand why, but Michael misses you”
“You need to talk to Michael more, you know, he has a photo of you on his desktop” ((too which I could only assume he took and saved like she did when she found my photobucket account))

She blamed me for so much shit. When all I ever wanted was for them to leave me alone. Michael could not. I’d always think it was finally over. He’d end it with “sorry, I’ll never ruin your life again. You’ll never hear from me again. I won’t be around to bother you anymore”. But he always spied on me, or went out of his way to find shit on me, to ask me about it again. And when I asked him to stop, he would lose his shit and freak out, and start crying, and tell me I was a fucking horrible friend and person… Then Amy would come in and tell me I was horrible also.
I didn’t fucking kill him. I don’t need this shit.
So this chick can go fuck herself with her shitty personality and her obvious lack of fucking respect for her deceased husband.
“I have good news for you”.
In all my life of dealing with death, and losing loved ones. There is NOTHING on this fucking planet that would EVER make me say something as fucking horrible as this when telling someone (even if you hate them) that someones gone.
Death to me is more important than your petty bullshit. I have zero respect for her. I’m sorry Michael had a hard life that he struggled with. He was dealt a shitty hand by getting cancer…I wish he felt better, or blessed when he found a woman that loved him, no matter how shitty her attitude is towards others. There was good in his world, he had something most people don’t.

She’ll never understand, ever with her narrow minded brain. It is always a waste of time trying to explain anything to her…
There’s no reason or need to seek me out to say this shit. Fuck her.


Last updated February 18, 2015


buttercup June 16, 2014

What a piece of... work. I have had a couple of people in my life like them. You are totally right to walk away and never look back. It's sad that he passed, but her response is astounding. That's just messed up.

screamsofsorrizens67 June 17, 2014

I've also had people in my life similar to them. I can be a huge bitch at times but damn I wouldnt say what she said either. Fuck her.

Im so sorry for your loss :(

Deleted user June 18, 2014

Some people's kids.

Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. Deleted user ⋅ June 20, 2014

my new favorite saying.

Deleted user Ad Astra Per Alas Porci. ⋅ June 20, 2014

It's fun to help expand someone's horizons a little. :p

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.