It's a No For Me in NSFW

  • Aug. 29, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Anal hooks. No, thank you. Hard pass.

Tonight he used one on me in our scene and I had to tell him to give me a minute. For the first part of the scene my hands were behind my back and attached to the bar, so anytime I moved them they would pull on it.

My legs were tied so I was spread eagle, face down on the bed, and just tortured. With a wooden paddle, leather paddle, bare hands, hitachi on my clit. And then at one point he was fucking my face, hitachi on my clit, and then a glass dildo in my pussy. That double penetration was too much. I was shaking from the fullness and sensation of it all. And then he decided to fuck me while the hook was in, and good god.

Then he removed my hands from the bar and attached it to my collar/leash instead while he spanked the fuck out of me. My body’s natural reaction to that is to put my head down, which would pull on the hook, and it was just torture.

And I loved every minute of it. But, an hour and a half to two hours may have been overdoing it because ffs, I’m laying in bed right now and just sore all over. My shoulders from being restrained behind my back, my neck from the collar being pulled, my pussy from being fucked hard, and my ass a combination of the hook and the spanking - my ass cheeks are so swollen and I have to lay on my side.

Ugh, by my twisted ass mind loves it all and can’t wait for next time. I’m satisfied and sore and just blissed out. I want to explore so much more too - knife play and wax and other impact play.

xxx Lacey


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.