ONJ in General

  • Aug. 27, 2022, 12:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s a bit heartbreaking. I hope she was happy in her life.

She brought joy to a pimple faced kid on Andersen AFB on Guam in 1975.

Between “Have You Never Been Mellow,” “If you Love Me Let Me Know,” “Please Mister Please.”

She was…


woman in the moon August 27, 2022 (edited August 27, 2022)

Edited

75 was the year we came back to the farm and I thought my lift had ended
i was 29 and I had a husband and two kids and not much hope

Duke woman in the moon ⋅ August 27, 2022

"Lift?"

Duke woman in the moon ⋅ August 27, 2022

I still don't understand "lift."

woman in the moon Duke ⋅ August 27, 2022

Oh sorry. I fixed one typo but missed - life.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.