Xanadu in General

  • Aug. 27, 2022, 10:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

RIP Sweet Girl

Olivia Newton John was my Mom’s favorite back in the 70s. Truth be told I had a little celebrity crush on her.
She was on 12 years older than me, so in 1980 she was thirty. A baby.

At the time it felt weird to be attracted to an artist that my mother liked.

Now I completely get where my tall thin blonde fascination comes from.

She was so freaking adorable.


Last updated August 27, 2022


gattaca August 27, 2022 (edited August 27, 2022)

Edited

She certainly had a good set of...PIPES!
She died too soon.

Duke gattaca ⋅ August 27, 2022

Indeed. I just went back through her catalogue. "Have You never been Mellow'" That girl had a voice!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.