Mercenary in General

  • Aug. 25, 2022, 11:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went back into the GD employment webpage and found the job listing I am interviewing for tomorrow.

Bookmarked all the listed software on Youtube.

Printed out my resume,

Found my DD214, Social Security Card and a Check from my primary checking account.

When I get up in the morning I will walk a 1.2 mile farmers walk, watch a video.

Have a coffee.

Rinse and repeat. By 1345 I will be wired for sound.

Going with the grey suit. Mexican cowboy boots.

Stroll in like I own the place.

A 6’3” 210 pound slab of attitude.

I am going to kick ass.

I always kick ass.

It’s all in the attitude.


Jinn August 25, 2022

Do that :-)

gattaca August 26, 2022

Knock 'em dead!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.