So Many New Experiences in NSFW

  • Aug. 21, 2022, 12:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

“Come in the house and strip, fold your clothes and then come to the room.”

He had been telling me all week that the new toys had finally arrived. So I wasn’t surprised when the collar came out, the pressure on my neck was strange, but tolerable. Then came the wrist cuffs. And finally the blindfold.

There’s something to be said about having your sight taken away and relying solely on your hearing. The rest of your senses go into overdrive.

He placed me on my knees, hands behind my back, and told me to place my face on the ground so my ass is in the air.

We’ve been doing anal training, so it wasn’t a surprise when he began playing with my ass, inserting a plug and sat me back on my heals and unhooked the cuffs from behind me.

It was a surprise when that plug started providing electric stimulation.

My cries and moans were ignored as he hooked a leash to my collar and had me crawl across his apartment floor. All while he increased and decreased the stimulation of the plug. The stumbling crawls and mewling noises that came from me….

He brought me back to his room panting and desperate for more. But he just had me sit back on my knees, told me to open my mouth, and he fucked my face. He told me to keep my mouth open or he’d increase the plug. Trying to focus on the task was nearly impossible and the electricity was increased.

When he was satisfied he put me on my hands and knees again, and removed the plug. He pushed my chest down so I was exposed. This time he brought out the hitachi and put it right on my clit, teasing my soaked pussy.

Desperate and near cumming he stopped, just to place a ball gag in my mouth to quiet my moans and pleas. Then back to the teasing.

“Are you ready for my cock, dirty slut?”

He dripped lube on my ass, spreading a probing before I felt the head of his cock there. Slowly he pushed in. The stretch and the burn and the taboo nature of what was being done had me gasping and moaning and panting.

“Good girl. Relax. You’re such a good dirty slut.”

Once fully seated inside he pulled back and started moving slowly. Every movement had me moaning. And then he placed the hitachi back on my clit and I was screaming around the gag, his speed increasing.

I was in sensation overload. So close to cumming.

“Don’t you dare. You don’t get to cum until I do.”

Complete torture. My body just being used for his pleasure. I was a mewling, gasping, dripping mess as he fucked my ass, trying to hold back the orgasm that was threatening to consume me.

Large hands roughly gripping my hips and several hard thrusts and he spilled inside me before pulling out.

“God, your such a good girl,” he whispered in my ear, a hand stroking down my back.

He grabbed my leash and pulled me up to a kneeling position before helping me up. Brushing my hair from my face he removed the blindfold, gag, cuffs, and collar one by one. He kissed me briefly before turning and bending me over the bed.

I’ll end this here. So many new experiences this evening. And I loved every minute of it. Being told I’m a good girl and a dirty slut does something primitive to my brain. I can’t wait to explore more.

xxx Lacey


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.