Father in The Common Room

  • June 15, 2014, 2:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Normally I would write a tribute to my father here. Today I am very tired and vilnerable,. I find that, deep inside, my heart has not ceased to weep my loss of him in this life. I know that I do not weep for him. By whatever terms men are judged, he must be somewhere wonderful.

Darling Daddy. Precious pixie Papa. Sweet and Silly Fabulous Father. A day is not enough. Enjoy eras and eons of peace, beauty and lovely adventures, Daddy, all filled with love..


Deleted user June 15, 2014

Aw, how sweet. :)

Ragdolls June 15, 2014

I'm an Okking Fool June 16, 2014

::hugs::

Everything Good Rebecca June 16, 2014

So beautifully expressed here!

MageB June 17, 2014

Linda June 24, 2014

Sweet.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.