Lunch for Tuesday, 10/8/13 in Fud

  • Oct. 8, 2013, 3:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lunch for Tuesday, 10/8/13

Clockwise from top left:

  • fried rice with ham and veggies
  • raw basil

  • clementine

  • canned peaches

  • baked beans

  • European cucumbers

    The rice is leftover from the weekend - everyone really liked it and it was comprised of leftovers, to boot. She isn't wild about the ham but said "I'll suck it up and deal, Mommy. I like the veggies so I'll save those for after." That's my girl.


    Lunch for Tuesday, 10/8/13

    Clockwise from top left:

  • peanut butter
  • strawberry jam
  • 12 grain bread

  • European cucumber

  • canned peaches

  • clementine

    Back to the drawing board. Kid is getting plain pb&j for the time being. I know he loves the peaches and will hopefully eat the cucumbers just to get it over with. He also loves clementines, but I don't think he likes peeling them. That's where I draw the line, he needs to learn to deal.


  • HersheyKiss January 27, 2014

    Hey there, its HersheyKiss from OD, gonna give blogging a shot.. used to follow you there. :)

    Jane Says HersheyKiss ⋅ January 27, 2014

    Hey you! I've added you :)

    Sleeping on it January 30, 2014

    I was an OD follower....

    Jane Says Sleeping on it ⋅ January 31, 2014

    Come along and stalk to your heart's content :)

    M February 05, 2014

    What happened to the lunch project?

    Jane Says M ⋅ February 05, 2014

    It's so damned boring that I gave up. Maybe I'll revive it at some point.

    here is no why February 06, 2014

    it's too bad the lunch project stopped, i love bento box type meals like this!

    Jane Says here is no why ⋅ February 06, 2014

    I'm sorry, I lost my lunch mojo. I'll try and get it back :)

    here is no why Jane Says ⋅ February 06, 2014

    sounds good, i look forward to it! :)

    You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.