GONE, Baby GONE!!!!!! in Life As I Know It - 2022

  • Aug. 6, 2022, 4:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

They moved out over night when Kaitlyn got done with work. HALLEJUAH!!!!!!

She took down all her baby pics in the living room, and I know that hurt Pat deeply. He tried to shrug it off but I could see the hurt in his eyes. So when I went down to inspect that damage down there, I saw all of those pics sitting off to the side. I grabbed them and brought them up to my office, where I’m scanning into my computer for him.

Damage report???? Holy fuck that place looks like 3 F5 tornadoes blew through. I’m not even kidding. And it REEKS to high heaven. I don’t know how we’re ever going to get it clean. And now with Pats hand out of commission for at least a week because of how badly he sprained it, its going to end up me and dad doing it. I have all of my crafting stuff down there, I have clothes I never unpacked down there. Books. Basically everything I own, and they trashed the place. They have plates with moldy food, cups, trash everywhere, moldy clothing that got wet with a flood when I first moved in that they never bothered to trash or clean. PLUS all of Tinas (the ex-wife) shit is down there too! Disgusting stinky mattress that they’ve been using. I just can’t even describe and there’s no way I’m taking pics of it.

Just picture a hoarders house and you’ll get the idea. Can barely walk through all the piles of shit. Not to mention dog and cat shit from their animals they never take care of.

BUT! They are gone!!!!!! We know they’ll be back to pick up more shit once they find a permanent place. Right now they’re staying with friends. Which wont last long but I don’t care. They are well aware they are not welcome to move back in when that blows up in their face. Well....correction....KAITLYN can, but never Sam. Which means they won’t even try it. Sams the piece of shit who puts Kaitlyn up to most of the shit we’ve been dealing with. If she’s wise up and get rid of IT (her/him) she’s be better off. He’s useless.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.