Dubbo - 14.06.14 in Your Face

  • June 13, 2014, 8:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I drove over to Dubbo yesterday to visit my Heslop. It took about 4.5 hours, and was a fine drive until the rain started to bucket down outside of Dunedoo. Luckily, I didn't have that far to drive to get to Dubbo, so it was all good.

Have had a great time so far. We got pizza last night, and cheese and snacks. Watched a stupid horror movie called "Dead Silence" or something like that. It was about an evil ventroloquist dummy and its owner.

Today we went shopping and Heslop got a new phone, which means I get his old phone (I can't desribe how life changing this will be for me). We got a few other things and then some sushi for lunch. Tonight we'll go for dinner and go to the movies.

It's just so nice to hang out with my friend. We used to hang out like this a few years back, no pressure, we just watch television and much around on our laptops. Make stupid jokes and eat snacks.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.