Could It Be Better... in Chapter 5 : End of the First...

  • June 13, 2014, 4:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…the nausea that will no doubt become my morning (, noon and night) sickeness has is starting to bug my happiness. I have resorted to sucking on the Mickey Mouse Candy Canes left over from Christmas that I bought for Bub in order to get some beneficial Peppermint-y goodness, well it’s that or eat toothpast I guess.

This evening the plan was to make Turkey Meatballs & Spaghetti for Bub, right up until I opened the turkey mince and the smell made me retch. So tinned spaghetti (Orgran) it was for him. Sad times. At 4w 2d with Bub I was craving lots and lots of fruit, despite it being January at the time. At 4w 2d this time round I’m craving OJ & Fizzy Water mixed and pesto.

I’m hoping that all these little differences make for a little girl.


Last updated February 08, 2018


The Xanax Diaries June 14, 2014

I'm hoping you have a girl!

Etoile Filante June 14, 2014

Fingers, toes, legs and eyes crossed for a girl! xXx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.