Time of Death: 3:14pm in Death By Love

  • July 30, 2022, 12:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey.... how are y’all? I am good. I didn’t mean to scare the shit out of anyone really, just trying to come up with good titles.

I am sambucathedestroyer on Open Diary, and moonblossom on Dreamwidth. That’s it that’s all. I would be on Deadjournal being the weird fuck that I am but that ship has sailed.. a looooong time ago. I am bored shitless so here I be.

We are having burgers for supper. I like this. I don’t like frou frou dinners… I like real, simple and fast. Mama Lisa might bbq them. I love a nice thick juicy get your mind outta that gutter!!! burger dripping with BBQ sauce and mayo with tomatoes and pickles? Yum!!! Plus french fries on the side? :D

I love this song…

It’s atmospheric and just dark as fuck.

Sammy


Deleted user July 30, 2022

Inspiring for me to continue to work on weight loss. Ok off to get a veggie burger after tossing the cookies in the garbage.

death-by-love Deleted user ⋅ July 30, 2022

Amen. :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.