Don't look at me! in Dreams

  • July 30, 2022, 12:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have no idea where we were, or who she really was, but I was with my ex-fiancee, and she was being very weird. I don’t recognize the girl I saw, but in the dream, I knew she was XF. There were bits of this that made me think we were in this house, like the layout of the den we were in, and the appearance of my big couch, even though it was only there for a few minutes, but I don’t recognize anything else.

We were talking about various things, and I wasn’t exactly thrilled to be around her again. Because of my wish to escape her, I’m assuming this was supposed to be current day, as I have no desire to ever lay eyes on XF again. But she kept doing shit to try and get my attention. Like, she kept flashing me. (I’m a boob guy, fwiw.) sometimes, she’d pull the top of her dress down and say “You’re not supposed to look at those!” Then at one point, she whips her dress off and loudly says “DON’T LOOK AT MEEEEE!!” She was stark naked. At that point, I was getting pretty fed up of her.

This girl was skinny with like 34A (US size) boobs. XF in reality was not skinny and had like 36DD’s. This girl was brunette, and XF was blonde. I think the voice was the same, though. Once again, my brain is not making sense. And we were talking about current life stuff, when she was actually talking and not being a weirdo. I don’t remember a lot of the conversation, but I remember it being a lot about her bragging about what she’d done (which wasn’t much), and her being condescending about my life.

Oh, and at this point, I remember thinking I wanted to leave and go to the beach, so I was living back in Texas apparently, not here. I will say I took Melatonin last night, as I’m having hell getting enough sleep (new meds), so that may be adding to the confusion of facts.

I’ve seriously not thought about XF in many years, so I have no idea what she got brought up for. I am talking to someone on a dating site who is a skinny brunette who isn’t top heavy, but we’re not even kinda to the point of discussing levels that involve rings. Though maybe this is a sign I’m talking to the right person. BIG MAYBE.


Jinn July 30, 2022

You never know …,:-)

He Who Must Not Be Named Jinn ⋅ July 31, 2022

There's always some hope. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.