Vomit Comet...*EDIT* in Chapter 5 : End of the First...

  • June 13, 2014, 4:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the nausea has started and become pretty regular, although it’s not as intense as it was with Bub, thank God. I don’t know why, I know every pregnancy is different (as is each baby) but I wonder if it has something to do with Bub being an absolute demon for Bananas. I’m not even kidding, he eats 3 a day, and as a result I’ve started eating at least one banana a day as well. Now rumour has it that they’re packed with B6 and Potassium and that’s why they help with morning sickness. Some may say it’s because they help to raise the dipped blood sugar. Who knows, but if it works I’ll take it. I’m also taking 1.2mg of Folic Acid and a Pre-Natal Vitamin. Now I know y’all are think that’s a lot of Folic Acid in comparison to the recommended 400mcg, but actually, because of the medication I take, it’s a lot less than the 5mg I’ll be prescribed in a fortnight’s time. Maybe all these Vitamins and Nutrients are helping?? Maybe this time I’ll strike lucky and only have a normal amount of morning sickness as opposed to the six months of morning, noon and night sickness that Bub struck me down with??

EDIT

So, Synaesthesia is not my friend this time…you know that scene in Pitch Perfect, when they get called back in the Championship and it’s the first time they’ve all seen each other and they have the big row and Aubrey “loses control”....yeah THAT bit…I can smell the fucking vomit. I feel sick as hell, I can taste that vomit in my mouth.


Last updated March 04, 2018


Etoile Filante June 13, 2014

Bananas are miracle foods in my opinion. The help fight depression and are the best snack and sugar-substitute ever!!! xXx

Princess Pitbull.com Etoile Filante ⋅ June 13, 2014

They're definitely keeping Bean and my hormones in check...Narna's for the win!! xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.