Sorting books in Site Updates

  • June 13, 2014, 3:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I moved the book sorting feature out of the profile page and on to its own page. Someone pointed out to me that the book links weren't working on mobile (which is strange because I thought it used to work - but no go on my Android phone). So I moved the sorting drag-and-drop stuff so it wouldn't interfere with links to take you to your books from your profile.

You can still sort your books, just use the Sort my books button below your book listing on your profile page (which should only appear if you have at least two books). I think this will be better anyway; no accidental sorting of your books while trying to scroll through your own profile. And it will be easier to make formatting changes for Awesome Future Features on your profile page as well.

Let me know if you find problems with this.


Etoile Filante June 13, 2014

Magnifique xXx

MonK-E June 13, 2014

Is there a way to post video in my entries?

simple mind MonK-E ⋅ June 13, 2014

For YouTube, yes. Just paste the URL into your entry. For other video, no.

Deleted user MonK-E ⋅ June 13, 2014

Your question has already been answered, but you may find this wiki helpful if you have other PB questions in the future: http://prosebox.wikispaces.com/

Stephably June 13, 2014

Yay!

Naiad June 13, 2014

Sweet, that was making me nuts. :)

Loki June 29, 2014

  • awesome! Thanks! I use Android -oooh!xD- and was having problem with clicking on the links. You're awesome ♥
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.