And she took a shovel to his tv in Two chicks talking while having coffee

  • July 7, 2022, 4:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

M: I have to calm down. Mary called the police on me they just left. I took a shovel to his tv & bed board so she called them. She was VERY upset that I would ruin all his expensive furniture. Seriously! He holds my future in his hands. I’m freaking & I’ll probably never see a dime of my money. I’m fucked! I’ll let you go I’m about break down crying. Luv you.. thanks for the invitation. You’re a really wonderful friend.

I tried to get her to come over. Have some tacos with us. She said thanks but not right now.

And I suggested she take a walk.

Let her know I love her.


Jodie July 07, 2022

This person is very lucky that is all that got wreaked..it could have been much worse...I hope all is okay now...

Stumble Bee 🐝 Jodie ⋅ July 07, 2022

Dunno. It’s happening right now.

Jinn July 07, 2022

You are a good friend .

Purple Dawn July 08, 2022

Can't say I blame her...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.