Be Still in This Time Around

  • June 25, 2022, 9:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things are scary & infuriating right now to say the least, & I know this entry won’t be for everyone. That’s okay. I wish everyone the very best on their own journey. My take on it though, is that these are methods of spreading fear by the illusion of control. There are way more of us out here to help people than there are to hurt & oppress. Everything is going to be okay.
Sit quietly with yourself. Take time to acknowledge & validate your thoughts & emotions. Let yourself be engulfed by the stillness, no matter how long it takes.
Once you can do this, you’ll know your next move without question.
I love you

xoxo-Peach


Deleted user June 25, 2022

Be here now

Deleted user June 25, 2022

Aw, I love you too. ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.