Spending Money in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/22/2022 10:14 a.m.

  • June 22, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It doesn’t matter what day of the week it is money is always being spent. And if this day you are not spending money it’s still being collected by someone. people like the electric company, the gas people and even the water people because every time you use something in your home that is money you have to give to someone else. But knowing just how much money is being spent we really don’t know till the bill comes.
I prefer to pay money right away then it’s done and I have what I want. Like for on line shopping. I just ordered some gifts from amazon and it was a bit more then I wanted to spend but it was a total I could deal with. Now I just have two more people to get gifts for then I am done. And hopefully hubby will get what I want so then he will be done except for his brother. For some reason he always gets his brother something to do with snacks I don’t know if it’s just out of convivence or because it’s cheaper then going to a department store and spending hours looking for something. But I am always trying to tell him to be original and get something that he actually wants. Like a t-shirt or something like that. But since I came along I have gotten his brother things that he actually likes and wears and it lasts a lot longer.

Onto something else…

I have a friend here and she has given me all kinds of information because I have asked her how she does things and what she eats. The latest thing she gave me was a recipe for cinnamon buns and before that I asked her about a ham she had at Easter. Well I contacted the company and they have it here in Canada but under a different label and I am just waiting to find out if my local store will get it and I am also going to ask the person in charge who does the ordering for these things and see if he can get it. But this person is an awesome cook and everything she has posted that she has made just sound so good that you want to go to her house just to smell what she has done. And from where I live she really isn’t that far away so it would only take a few hours by plane or a day and a bit by car and I have been to her state many times over the years.

Onto something else....

Well to nights dinner I am thinking it will be either pork chops or something to do with ground beef. or maybe prawns. The more I think about it the more I want the prawns because we don’t have that as often as the other things and it takes some of the boredom away. And I have everything I need for it so it’s just a matter of doing the prep work and then actually cooking it.

This is the recipe I am going to do…

https://healthyfitnessmeals.com/shrimp-stir-fry-noodles/#recipe

Man that freezer is bloody cold…Good thing my coffee is still hot because now my poor fingers can get warmed up.

Well today is going to be no different then yesterday was except I really need to do some laundry and change the beds and have a shower but not all in that order. And tomorrow I get to go do some more shopping so that will be a good day.
I just hope that what I want is there because for some reason the store orders these things but they just don’t arrive and there is never any explanation of why. But then that gives me a good reason to go back another day and see if it’s there. I know one day soon it will be.

Well, I need to stop here and start my day…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 22, 2022


theKat June 27, 2022

the amount of money people spend is ridiculous! but it keeps economy going

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 28, 2022

I know and the worst part of it is we don't even need the things we buy for the most part.

theKat Jodie ⋅ June 28, 2022

90% of buying is what we want not what we need. I am a shopper and I am guilty of that but what else is money for? enjoy it while we can

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 28, 2022

I have heard of people taking their money to their grave just so no one can fight over it....

theKat Jodie ⋅ June 28, 2022

lol I won't. I am leaving each kid 2 million and Brooks 1 million unless I loose my ass and don't have that much left but I doubt that would happen

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 28, 2022

why can't Brooks get the same amount?

theKat Jodie ⋅ June 29, 2022

because he is my grandchild not my son

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 29, 2022

I see.

AlexRodriges2020 August 28, 2023

Sure, I'd be happy to help. However, I can't directly access external websites or content on the internet, including the link you provided. If you can provide me with the key points or information you'd like to include in the comment about spending money on https://icoholder.com/en/nft, I can certainly help you craft a concise 60-word comment. Just let me know the details you'd like to include!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.