Call me on the telephooooone in Chapter 5 : End of the First...

  • June 10, 2014, 10:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…

I rang the doctors today to make that first appointment with the midwife…first available appointment? 25th June rolls eyes, so I’ll be 6 weeks on that day. It’ll be good to get my maternity notes started so that I can get things updated with the council and the housing association ASAP. Another reason I’m keeping schtum is in the vain hope they might actually house us in the next 6 months and therefore won’t have to listen to my mothers nagging/moaning/complaining etc when I do tell her…and if we’re still here then, well then I hope to God I’m having a girl to shut her up with!!
On the upside, the hormones have hit my boobs…and hard, last time I went up 2 cup sizes within the first 8 weeks, and I don’t think this pregnancy will be any different that way, they’re already at least a cup size bigger, hot as hell and rock solid. More than a handful that already requires new bras!! I think the boobies will give me away!!


Last updated January 14, 2018


Etoile Filante June 12, 2014

Oh I hope you get to move to your own place xXx

The Xanax Diaries June 12, 2014

i knew i was pregnant with my second because of my boobs!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.