Nice to meet you!! in This Time Around

  • June 16, 2022, 3:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi! I’m Peach. I’ve always been into journaling & writing of all kinds, My circle is small right now, but I love sharing my experiences, thoughts & ideas, as well as reading those of others, so that’s basically what I’m doing here.

I am a wife to the most amazing partner I know to be my soulmate. We’ve been together for nearly 14 years & in our next life I know we will find each other even sooner. I’m “mommy” to 3 beautiful doggies who save me over & over & I could not be more grateful for them.

My calling in life is to be a healer. I have, through nothing but the power of controlling my own mind & opening my heart, healed my nearsightedness, astigmatisms, debilitatingly painful pinched nerve, allergies to chemicals, food & seasonal irritants & a hormonal imbalance. I believe we all have this ability & the knowledge of it is our birth right. I’m currently learning reiki healing so I can help others & teach them to do the same.

My partner & I live on a pecan farm in a home we made from recycled shipping containers. This was our dream for a long time because we value peace & being surrounded by nature while also having a safe & fun space for our furry boys. I currently run a small, self-owned business from my home that allows me an excellent outlet for my creativity. I also sell my paintings & digital art as NFTs which is so fun!!

We love gaming together, traveling, hiking, stargazing, talking & just being silly.
I am super into mysterious things like staircases in the woods, cryptids, the fae, strange & interesting facts & some horror movies.

I am so excited to get to know some of you & make friends while reading about you living your dreams!! I already love you!!

xoxo-Peach


Deleted user June 16, 2022

Hi, Peach! Pleasant to meet you! Your life sounds pretty awesome! You are right, everyone has access to healing abilities, if only they activate their third eyes, tap into their chakras and, as you say, study and practice Reiki healing. This is a pretty nice site and a few people on here have some pretty amazing and interesting blog entries (I call this site a blog and I call my writing on here "blogging"). So, I hope you'll stick around for a long time and I look forward to reading your entries!

~ P.

Peach the Alchemist Deleted user ⋅ June 17, 2022

Hi P! Thank you so much for the kind welcome! I love knowing I am in positive company here & I so look forward to reading yours as well!! <3

AleksShamles July 19, 2022

Oh, I've been thinking about getting into NFT myself, can you tell me if it's profitable for you? Nowadays, NFTs are everywhere.

GeorgeWilson July 19, 2022

That's true, NFTs are everywhere. I even think about implementing something like that into my project, and I've already discovered be hero to help me take my project onto the Elrond blockchain. But I think it's amazing that something like that can help artists promote their digital art and profit that way.

xosta September 27, 2022

That's actually great, I hope you'll keep developing yourself in this field! I can say that I thought of joining the NFT market as well, ( I believe many people thought of that at least at one point), but I even started checking articles like https://envelop.medium.com/envelops-competitors-who-are-they-and-what-are-they-doing-ca2c31a635d8 to keep up with the latest news, and I even think of investing in this market.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.