Eating in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/13/2022 1:13 p.m.

  • June 13, 2022, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This eating all day does not go well with me because after the first meal I eat I just feel so gross and yukky and then I force myself to eat dinner and that is never a good thing. And I also eat when I lie down. Things like chips and nuts and raisins and dry cereal. And then when I do get up I feel even worse. late yesterday I decided that no more. My body needs to get back to what it thinks is “normal” and then I will feel much better and maybe loose some weight. If I eat dinner I feel much better and I don’t feel so gross. Even hubby told me that what I am doing is not good. And he is even telling me that all that weight I lost is going to be the yo yo thing again and he is right I don’t want that.
So I have decided that I will be eating fruit all day and drinking coffee and water and then I will eat my dinner and that will be it till the next day. I wish I had the kind of body where I didn’t gain weight and my weight stayed the same no matter what I ate. But I am not like that so I need to work a lot harder at keeping my weight in check. And it’s a life long thing and I know this.

Onto something else…

I learned something not too long ago and that mineral oil is baby oil with a fragrance and when the doctor says you need mineral oil that I figure is the best way to go because it’s cheap and it lasts for almost ever and that is what I use to loosen up the wax in my ears and it also smells nice. But the one draw back I have is that my ears are staring to be itchy and I can’t reach where I need to scratch the itch. But soon I will get the wax out and then I will be able to hear at a normal level and I won’t have to ask people to repeat themselves. But that won’t be for about a little more then two weeks so I have to just deal with what I have.

Onto something else…

My son didn’t end up coming because he over slept. But then going to bed at 6 am is not a good thing either so yesterday was canceled and we will try again next week. And hubby had this sausage and zucchini and macaroni and chees from a box and he was happy. And I ate what was left of the macaroni and chees from the box and that was dinner.

I really don’t like it when I feel so sluggish and have no energy I just feel like tomorrow will never come.

Onto something else…

Hubby has to go for another blood test so I will be staying here holding up the fort and starting to prep for dinner and do the dishes from yesterday. And doing everything else that I need to do.

Onto something else....

Not sure what dinner will be but I do know it won’t create much of a mess and the clean up will be easy.
So what are you going to have for dinner?

Well I should stop here and get on with my day....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 13, 2022


theKat June 16, 2022

bbq chops and corn on the cob tonight

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 16, 2022

What time is dinner going to be at?

theKat Jodie ⋅ June 16, 2022

5:00 hurry and you might make it.

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 16, 2022

Now you tell me.. There is no way I can get there in 4 hours unless you are 4 hours ahead of me? Maybe another time, sorry.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.