Well hello Number 2... in Chapter 5 : End of the First...

Revised: 06/09/2014 midnight

  • June 8, 2014, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So....

I know I haven’t written in a while, for this I apologise…things have been a bit hectic and I’ve been pining the loss of OpenDiary to be honest…but well, I’ve pulled myself together and been focusing on the boy and family and been kept fairly busy…until today came and knocked me off my feet.

Now of course, I told you guys everything on OD and here should be the same too…so where else would I come to tell you guys that today I found out that I’m pregnant again. =D. It’s obviously VERY early days, hell my period isn’t even due until Wednesday, when the newest series of One Born Every Minute starts again…oh the irony. =). Obviously I haven’t said anything on Facebook, and this time round, I don’t think I will, as last time I felt like I was sharing my pregnancy with everyone around me, so this time, I’m going to keep it pretty hushed. I’m going to just pretty much keep schtum until I’m at least 20 weeks, even with my family. I just can’t be bothered to deal with their nonsense and opinions. Especially given that they barely bother with Bub and I as it is!!
I’m hoping for a little girl this time, and I’m not even going to lie, I will probably experience the same disappointment and devastation if I get told at 20 weeks that it’s another little boy, it won’t make a damn bit of difference as to how I feel once he’s here, but this one will likely be my last, so it would be nice to get the little girl that I want SO badly, but whatever Pidge is, Pidge is and it will be loved just as much as Bub is.
As for the Daddy? Well, I haven’t told him yet. I will, but not yet, probably in about 8 weeks once I’ve seen the midwife and got a scan date to invite him to. He’ll get the same options as Bub’s Dad did, it’s up to him to choose, but the same applies to him, one fuck up and he’s out, no if’s, but’s or maybe’s.


Last updated February 08, 2018


Etoile Filante June 11, 2014

Oh my god!!! I didn't even know you were seeing anyone!!! Congratulations!!!!! xXx

Katie Kizzle June 11, 2014

wow! congrats!

The Xanax Diaries June 12, 2014

omg so freaking happy! doing a happy baby dance! im hoping you get a girl this time too! i love reading when you are pregnant!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.