Get To See The real World. in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/03/2022 8:42 a.m.

  • June 3, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is a bit of a change for me as I am going to one of my favorite strip malls to take hubby’s test back to the lab and then I get to go do some grocery shopping and get a few things we need and don’t have. I won’t be spending much but it will still be an outing for me.
I just hope there are not too many people when I go because I find it very distracting especially when there are children running around and touching everything. I can not understand why children are not listening to their parents and just behave so others don’t think they are spoiled brats. But for the most part children now a days are pretty well behaved and that is good. And a lot of them are very shy so that is even better.

Onto something else…
Yesterday I made my appointment for the ENT doctor but it’s in November so what I need to do is go see my regular doctor and get this wax out so I can hear again. And in November I will get my hearing checked. The reviews for this ENT doctor are really bad but I have had no trouble with him and he has always taken the time to deal with me. And besides he is in the same building as my dentist and eye doctor so it’s really cool.

Onto something else....
To nights dinner is left overs and there is a lot of them so hubby will get to pick and choose what he wants but there will be a little bit of everything on his plate. And I haven’t decided if I want to eat or not yet.
And last nights dinner turned out really good. I made hamburgers and macaroni salad and steamed carrots.
This is the macaroni salad I made and it turns out every time and even the picky eaters like my son and me eat this all....

https://damndelicious.net/2018/08/24/best-ever-classic-macaroni-salad/

Onto something else....

I talked to WW yesterday and explained to them why I can’t get to a meeting and they saw my plight and agreed and said they will take the charge off of my credit card so I am waiting for that to happen. So far it’s not gone but they did say it will take about a week so I will keep checking my bank account.

Onto something else....
I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 03, 2022


theKat June 04, 2022

have a great day! it is perfect weather here today

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 04, 2022

yeah our weather is not too bad except for the rain....This is spring finally...

theKat Jodie ⋅ June 05, 2022

it feels like summer here... love it

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 06, 2022

Not here it's still raining and a bit cold.. like in the 40's and 50's
send me some of that weather....please?

theKat Jodie ⋅ June 06, 2022

wow the is march weather

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 06, 2022

well the good thing it's not snowing....

theKat Jodie ⋅ June 07, 2022

sooooo true! come visit me!

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 07, 2022

In time....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.