The Schipero Legacy in Insanity Ensues

  • May 24, 2022, 7:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text
Meet Eliseo (sic?) and Annette Schipero. Eliseo has the ambition to become head surgeon at Riverview General and Annie wants to have a lotta kids ha.

alt text
This is their very vocal cat Moshi/Mushi… I ain’t too sure right now heh.. one of the two.

alt text

alt text

🤣🤣🤣

Sex is funny to me. I will freely admit to it. I just find it sooooo.... y’know??

alt text
This cat has expensive tastes.
The cat: Yes, yes I do.

alt text
Gen 2 is on the way…
.
alt text
The architecture in TS3 is really awesome. :D

alt text
In the moonlight, Annie’s hair looks purple. :) But it’s blonde.

alt text
Looks like it’s popping time!!

alt text
I love the Sims 3.. it has it’s charms but I prefer the Sims 2… as you will soon see… :P

alt text
Twin boys

alt text
Dylan the good boy

alt text
Castiel the evil boy..

I may or mayn’t have named Castiel after…

alt text

Ha!! Yes, what am I sayin’? Of course I did. 😂

More tomorrow mmkay?
xo Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.