Listening to Abba and just chillin'... in Insanity Ensues

  • May 24, 2022, 11:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is freezing in my bedroom… I had the window open during the night and it went down to 5c so no big surprise there. I can be quite daft at times.

Abba is a great band to listen to pump you up.... totally danceable. Not to say I’m dancing in my room, there ain’t a lot of room here but I am definitely feeling the music. I’m listening to ‘Voulez Vous”.

The older I get, the more disco music appeals to me, is that not fucked up? Or is that part of getting older?????

Like, really.

I am going to play the Sims 3 now…

Screenshots coming soon!

xo Sammy


Fawkes Gal May 24, 2022

ABBA is just good, fun music. :-)

CemeteryDawn Fawkes Gal ⋅ May 25, 2022

IKR?

Deleted user May 25, 2022

I fully agree with you! ABBA forever!

CemeteryDawn Deleted user ⋅ May 25, 2022

<3<3<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.