Pizza night... in Insanity Ensues

  • May 23, 2022, 6:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a feast of pizza tonight, pepperoni and cheesy alfredo. Yum! Yum! Yum! Sooo good!! đź–¤ Eddie wanted some too so Mom gave him some.

My family doc is retiring in June, so I now have Dr. Manzone… supposedly a younger good lookin’ one too. LOL!!! He’s most likely married sooo.... hands off lol… if he looks like Matthew Broderick, I am going to faint… or heart fart… or both. ROTFLOL. I have a massive crush on him. (Matthew not the doc.. yet. Ha!)

Aaanywayyys,

giggles

Meds time is soon, as is snack. I might watch a movie tonight, I don’t know what one but I will tell you tomorrow, if I remember, that is ha… I probably will. :)

xo Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.