It's nice to see the sunrise from a lower perspective... in Insanity Ensues

  • May 23, 2022, 11:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

MY bedroom is on the main floor but Lucy I + Dot’s room aka the Covid ward, is the attic. You can see into the next town in their bedroom (joke!) but my bedroom is perfect. You can catch the sun as it’s rising through Buddy’s tree growth (that’s the only way to describe it) Beautiful.

IDGAF. I am walking EVERY FUCKING DAY, breathing in lungfuls of fresh Newmarket air. I am going to fight this hermit thing. I will play the Sims today, but I also need to gtfo. Even if it IS going out in the backyard. :D I think I will spend half the day outside. I need out. shakes invisible cage Outski as my Aunt Cath used to say. Speaking of aunties, Aunt Lisa comes today! Mummy’s getting a break.

I am happy. It is fucking PIZZA night. I love this. Why?

  • One word: PIZZA.
  • Pizza night means easy dishes.
  • FUCKING PIZZA.

There. LOL!!!

I am obsessed with this song:

That is my battle cry.

xo Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.