So... in Insanity Ensues

  • May 23, 2022, 6:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m obsessed with TikTok, there are some fine fine FINE guys on there. OK. You got me, I’m obsessed with cute TikTokers like mom_leo and yarik_loser and yes, even Benji Krol. But seriously, some of the content is really good but others are just shit. It’s like weeding the garden.... or not… I am thinking of going back on Insta. My username there is savoylibertine if you want to follow or whatever, and my TikTok username is cemeterydawn22… just sayin’

Onwards.... today I know I will have a siesta bc I woke up at like 3a. I’m going to try and go for another couple of walks outside. After all, I did spend at least two weeks cooped up with Covid. I am developing a hermit mindset after all that, it ain’t helping my agoraphobia much.

I should probably combat that with walks. Or whatever, getting out and doing something? Going to a café with Bees and Julz, relaxing in the park with my girls??? Fairy Lake should be epic at this time??? Idfk anymore…

Ugh.
xo Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.