So, I decided to make a Prosebox account for my simming.. in Insanity Ensues

  • May 22, 2022, 8:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not that I’m good at html, I just think my OD isn’t the place for it nor my PF. I think that this is purrfect. I’ll post other shit too…

Today was a good day bc Julz, Gabby and I got out of quarantine. Y’see, Julz and Gabs had COVID and I was a suspected case, so all 3 of us were sent up to the attic and we just came down today. We spent like 2 fucking weeks up there. It was torture, we couldn’t see our friends… there was dog poop on the back deck so it stunk to high heavens. Really, I don’t see how Dot and Lucy do it.. really tbh.

There is this guy on TikTok, with a fucking LIVE scorpion as a pet. How cool is that?? I think it’s awesome but they wouldn’t go over big here… 🤣🤣🤣🤣 And dang is he hot?? AND a Scorpio to boot. W0000....

Blame Anna. I’ve had two Mars bars for snack… and now I have to use the loo. Excusez moi si vous plait? (And excuse my bad French LOL!!)

xo Sammy

And yes, that is Benji Krol. 😊😁😉


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.