You've got to be kidding. in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • June 7, 2014, 6:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alright. So, where should I begin? How about start of with my upcoming pay check. It should be a great one. The raise and the back pay from time spent working the job at my previous wage. Should be great and it's my first pay with the raise. I can finally get my good damn desktop. Oh wait. Silly me. How foolish. Me? Get something I work for? Me? Get the spoils of my work? Heaven forbid anything go right for me or heaven forbid I enjoy MY MONEY. Of course not. Well, apparently my sisters car has broken down. I mentioned that my priority is to get my desktop, because I deserve it sand I've been trying for several years now and everyone I get close.... I have to bail you half wits out of Shit. So now it's expected that I will buy my sister a cheap used car..... I'm sorry.... Since when am I so..... Meaningless? I've already given all I can to you people sand then some. Now things start going my way and you have to take that from me? How about some appreciation? Respect? How about you acknowledge that this is bullshit. Why is she the fucking one getting so invested in? What about me? Ask I do and have done.... She's a god damn leech and I'm a fucking saint to you people. Everyone Shit starts going well for me it gets stripped away because I'm too god damn nice. I super my family.... All the while I am miserable because I have NOTHING. I work hard and earn my pay to see.... Nothing. Because I'm the only responsible person here. Oh let's not forget.... My computer... You all said you'd help find it... Ta know since I'm the only person to have gotten nothing from you all for birthdays sand Christmases for several years now. Now I probably have to buy her a car too? ... SHE STILL OWES ME OVER 300 DOLLARS!!!!

Do I seriously not matter to anyone? Does anybody see how this Shit fucking hurts? She gets everything.... I have sacrificed everything for you people. She's your priority? She has to be out of her house in a week. Her car broke down. She's having another kid that she can't afford. Oh wait silly me.... I'll be funding her life. apparently that's why you had me. I clearly don't mean anything. Doesn't it fucking bother you how much I give and give and how little I get in return. How unappreciated I am. How I bust my ass and have nothing to show for it. While she fuck's everything and makes stupid ass decisions that I FUCKING HAVE TO DEAL WITH. They are probably moving in for a couple weeks.... Guess who has to move Shit, make room, and Shit....

Fuck all of this. There's a pending explosion. If I have to pay for their car everyone is hearing it sand I will want nothing to do with them. I'm tired of being so.... Unimportant to the people I've given everything to.

I feel so incredibly worthless. So unappreciated that I feel like I'm not good enough.... That I'm not doing enough... How fucked up is that?


Reading_Blankie 📚 June 09, 2014

I'm sorry your family thinks they can treat you this way. Just horrible.

TheKing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ June 09, 2014

Its shit. It really is. But I just gotta have faith that it'll pass. (Note I'm not religious). Gotta remember I am the king and I can handle anything.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.