Multi-Tasking in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/21/2022 2:52 p.m.

  • May 21, 2022, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know anyone who is really good at it and doing that will never get anything done to it’s completion and you are always left with more then you started. And you never know what you have done or how much is left to do. I find if I do one thing at a time and finish it it takes less time to do that then to have the big mess and you are wondering where the mess came from.

Today I get to go do a bit of grocery shopping and hubby said to get what we call “brown paper” steak because it’s always more expensive and it always better quality. And if not we will order out something. I told him it all depends when I get back and how much time is left to cook the dinner before he gets back from work. I always try to have dinner ready when he walks in the door so he doesn’t have to wait very long to eat. And because of his shift we always eat around 9:30 pm for 5 days and then around 6:30 pm on his weekends.
My mom is always telling me I should be eating a lot earlier but I do like to eat with hubby just so he has some company. And evidently it’s not good for your body to go to bed on a full stomach but I have been doing this for most of hubby’s work life. And I am so use to it now that I think it’s “normal”.

Onto something else....

It looks like it’s going to be what I call “spring” weather and that is good. But I do know it will start to rain next week and then stop and then who knows. I just wish there would be the right weather all season long. But I do know of places in this world that are much colder and I need to be thankful that I get the weather I get.

Well today looks like I will be out in the real world seeing what changed or didn’t change. And because the sun is out it will be a better day and not so gloomy.

Onto something else....

Well I need to stop here so I can go back to bed and finish my sleep before I head out....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated May 21, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.