June 6th. in June Writing Challenge

  • June 6, 2014, 7:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

FRIDAY is here.

today i: - went to the gym & logged 3.25 miles - enjoyed an iced vanilla coffee - convinced joaquin to eat spinach and kale greek yogurt dip on gluten-free crackers (sounds weird, but OH YUM) - devoured some amazing sushi over a business lunch that included aaron - got all my work done in the spaces between Other Things

tonight i am: - going to grab some 'picnic' food from our favorite vegan joint - going to grab joaquin from daycare - heading to silverlake to enjoy a wine tasting/picnic event with my brother & sister-in-law and their 7-month old - welcoming our friends from MN around 10:30pm - crashing, real hard

happy weekend, ya'll!!!


MaggieTheCat June 06, 2014

Sounds like a lovely day and evening. Enjoy your weekend!

next week June 07, 2014

Are your MN friends bringing their begs? Where will the begs with all their stuff goh? You better find room fer their begs, don't cha knoh.

Also, is that the amazing spinach kale and greek yogurt dip from Trader Joe's? And did you eat it with the Savory Crisp crackers, also from Trader Joe's? Because I love that combo.

rubix cube next week ⋅ June 09, 2014

Hahaha! I still say BEGS to this day. I get made fun of ALL THE TIME.

Yes to the dip, but I don't know where the crackers are from - my mother-in-law brought them over and I'm housing them in my belly & Joaquin's belly.

MMMMmmmm. Hmmmm..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.