Another mall dream in In dreams

  • June 6, 2014, 2:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had another mall dream, (I have had so many) and it was so weird! Blake and I kept sleeping off and on on this random mall bed from a store throughout the dream. No one bitched about us sleeping on the bed until the end of the dream. And at one point, I was going up these concrete stairs somewhere and some people were trying to make it so I couldnt walk up them by using a hose and spraying the stairs with water so it would freeze. Home alone anyone?

Anyway, there were other parts of the dream I cant recall but that was most of it. I think I went into some stores in the mall to but I vaguely remember that. I know it was set in a mall though.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.