Mexican Restaurant in In dreams

  • June 6, 2014, 8:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I dreamt last night or this morning that blake and I were at a mexican restaurant for my birthday. We had problems like they didnt give us tortilla chips and salsa like they always do at mexican restaurants and the waitress was a bitch. Apparently they had sushi there to because we asked in the dream to see the sushi menu. The cunt waitress refused to let us see it so we asked to see the manager, both of us actually which is saying a lot. The manager came over and asked us about the situation and she was immediately fired lol. I remember she was crying to.

Fucked up. And kind of disappointing to dream something like that since we are actually going to this mexican restaurant for my birthday that we have never been to.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.