Believe it or not in Daydreaming on the Porch

  • April 29, 2022, 12:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have taken many thousands of photographs over the years, but there have been only two instances where I spotted something amazing and mysterious in one of those photos. I have no “real”-world explanation. I just accept it in wonder and gratitude.

This photo is one of them. I will not say any more other then you will be hard pressed to find it in this closeup of an iris.

In my next entry I will talk about what I see in this remarkable image.

https://flic.kr/p/2nhuxt2


Last updated April 29, 2022


music & dogs & wine April 29, 2022

I'm so curious to hear what you see!

WhatDreamsMayCome April 29, 2022

A cat wearing a bonnet.

Oswego WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ April 29, 2022

Hmmm. Interesting! Stay tuned.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.